key_lock.gif key_lock.gif key_lock.gif key_lock.gif

Our Contacts

jpom-new_01a006001.jpg jpom-new_01a002001.jpg jpom-new_01a002005.jpg jpom-new_01a002004.jpg jpom-new_01a002003.jpg
JPOM maintains a permanent presence nation-wide, however, the nature of our business is often Ottawa-centric.
 
For general inquiries:
 
Craig Campbell,     613-697-9644,          craig@jpom.ca
 
For regional help:
 
West Coast:        Larry Glenesk, 604-512-0076,      larry@jpom.ca
 
Atlantic Region    Mark James,    902-220-5813,      mark@jpom.ca
 
Quebec:              Robert Tardif,   514-895-3403,       robert@jpom.ca
 
National Capital:   Bob Sandor,    613-558-2006,       bob@jpom.ca
 
Ontario:               John Wright,    647-618-3915,       john@jpom.ca
 
General Office: Toll-free: 1-866-658-8299;Fax:1-866-456-8419